Abbey Court Hotel
St. Peter Port, Guernsey

Fetching results.

Please wait...

Arrival date
Number of nights
Departure date
Persons per room
Click here to book
flights or ferries to the
Abbey Court Hotel

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence 2013 Winner - Abbey Court Hotel in Guernsey





Free Wi-Fi for all guests at Abbey Court Hotel, Guernsey
 / 

Guest Reviews of Abbey Court Hotel in Guernsey

Please take a moment to read some of the comments made by our previous guests. If you have stayed at Abbey Court Hotel in Guernsey and would like to send us a comment, please contact us.

'Wonderful overnight stay'
"Clean room, superb staff that was very helpful. We were on Guernsey for just a day, and the staff of the hotel took great care of us."

By Dr Brooks M, Decatur, United States, 09 Jun 2017
'Jocelyn Laine review'
"Was very happy will all aspects of my stay at Abbey Court"

By Mrs Jocelyn L, Kelburn, New Zealand, 27 May 2017
'Another great stay!'
"Excellent hotel,great breakfast,friendly and helpful staff,rooms clean and tidy,a favourite place to stay in Guernsey!"

By Mr David H, Wareham, UK, 11 May 2017
'Well kept lovely hotel'
"Lovely breakfast menu should please the most fastidious Certainly enjoyed my stay, Would certainly recomend"

By Mr Edgar M, cockermouth, UK, 12 Apr 2017
'Abbey Court 2 night break'
"My Mum and I shared a ground floor family room as her mobility isn't great at the moment. The room was very clean and the beds comfortable. The breakfast was basic but good. The hotel is well located on a main bus route into town. All the staff we met were friendly in a low key not over the top way. Overall great value accommodation."

By Mrs Helen C, Salisbury, UK, 05 Apr 2017
'good place to stay'
"This is a bery good place to stay. Up the hill from the main town it is inky a 10-15 minute walk down to the harbour and there is a bus stop close by which is handy for town or other parts of the island . The staff were polite, friendly and helpful. Breakfast served up to 10.am meant that we did not have to rush down like other places I have stayed. There was a very relaxed atmosphere and it is Good value for money. Would stay again"

By Mrs Sue L, LONDON, UK, 30 Oct 2016
'Comfy'
"Good but no shampoo. Great service of lifts to airport. Thank you"

By Ms Claire S, leeds, UK, 16 Aug 2016
'Nice hotel, great service'
"I booked a single room for one night for a business trip. I had to change the date of my visit at short notice - this was done with a quick email without the hotel charging any cancellation fee. I ended up in a nice family room for the price of a single! Pleasant hotel in a nice old building."

By Mr John P, Sittingbourne, UK, 15 Jul 2016
'Why has it only got 2 stars???'
"Crisp white sheets, good strong shower, v. clean bedroom. Ian - helpful, informative and patient. Could easily add at least one extra star!"

By Mr Ron I, Rehovot, Israel, 25 Jun 2016
'Good value, friendly hotel'
"This was a good pick for our trip to Guernsey, and would recommend. The hotel is undergoing some sprucing up and improvements in the bar, restaurant and lounge areas, and will be all the better for it. Staff very helpful and friendly, breakfast was excellent (good choice and quality) and probably better than would be expected of a two star hotel normally. Quite a walk down to the port area, seemed much longer back! Buses are cheap and taxis not much more expensive."

By Mr Robert D, Dorking, UK, 11 May 2016

© 2017 Abbey Court Hotel in Guernsey. All Rights Reserved.